Contact Us

HEBRON CHINESE ALLIANCE CHURCH SYDNEY of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Address: 51 Hawkesbury Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, Australia

Phone: (02) 9687 1795

Fax: (02) 9687 5878

Email: hebron@hcac.org.au

 

 

Rev. Kelvin Kam
Senior Pastor
Cantonese Congregation
kelvin.kam@hcac.org.au

Rev. Simon Chiu
Lead Pastor
English Congregation
simon.chiu@hcac.org.au

Rev. Costa Kamarados
Pastor
English Congregation
costa.kamarados@hcac.org.au

Rev. Richard Tien
Lead Pastor
Mandarin Congregation
richard.tien@hcac.org.au

Kelvin Tong
Lead Pastor
Cantonese Congregation
kelvin.tong@hcac.org.au

Johnson Ho
Pastor
Cantonese Congregation
johnson.ho@hcac.org.au

Eunice Law
Part time
Children's Ministry
eunice.law@hcac.org.au